Contact List - Community Farmers

Chicken Farmers of Ontario (CFO) is continually looking to meet the changing needs of Ontario chicken consumers and markets. The Artisanal Chicken and Local Niche Markets programs are helping farmers fill local food and seasonal markets and are giving Ontario consumers more choice and options in how and where they buy locally-grown chicken. 
 
Below is a listing of a selected number of Artisanal Chicken and Local Niche Markets Programs participants willing to be contacted by retailers or restaurants looking to partner. 

*Local Niche Markets Program
 

Farm Name
(Click name for email)
Website Facebook Instagram
Telephone    
County
Ontario  Region
*Integrated Farms ifarmfresh.ca ifarmfresh   (705) 835-0551 Simcoe Central
4M Farms 4mfarms.ca 4mfarms1 @4m_farms (519) 217-0242 Grey West
5 Chicks and a Farmer www.5chicksandafarmer.ca 5 Chicks and a Farmer 5 Chicks_Farmer (519) 444-8025 Huron West
Acres of Dreams   Acres of Dreams Acres of Dreams (705) 365-7485 Cochrane North
Arnold Family Farms Bit.ly/arnoldfamilyfarms Lindsey Arnold @arnold_family_farms1 (519) 859-7336 Middlesex West
Back-to-Nature Organics back2natureorganics.com     (519) 520-6334 Middlesex West
Barnarrow Farm barnarrow.ca BarnarrowFarm barnarrowfarm (519) 831-5845 Dufferin West
Bast Poultry Farms bastpoultryfarms.ca bast poultry farm Bast Farms (613) 229-6155 Russell East
Boersma Organic Ltd.   Boersma Organic   (519) 859-4019 Middlesex West
Burdock GroveFarm burdockgrovefarm.ca BurdockGrove burdock.grove.farm (519) 377-5025 Grey West
Burt Farm Country Meats burtfarmmeats.com     (705) 282-0328 Manitoulin North
Calehill Farms www.calehillfarms.ca Calehill Farm Fresh Calehill.Farms (519) 820-1337 Wellington West
Carver's Natural Farms carversnaturalfarms.ca carversnaturalfarms @carversnaturalfarms (519) 466-7376 Lambton West
Cedar Run Farm www.cedarrunfarm.ca     (613) 213-2190 Leeds and Grenville East
Chicken Thika Farm chickenthikafarm.com @chickenthikafarm @chicken.thika.farm (519) 940-6502 North Wellington West
Cirrus Hill Farm cirrushillfarm.ca       Grey West
Clement Poultry and Orchards       (905) 260-2947 Durham Central
CloverCroft Farm www.CloverCroft.ca @CloverCroft @CloverCroft (226) 922-7892 Brant Central
Cooper's CSA Farm coopersfarm.ca Cooper's CSA Farm & Maze Cooper's CSA Farm (905) 960-3962 Durham Central
Cornell Farms cornellfarms.ca Cornell Farms Cornell Farms (807) 486-3477 Rainy River District North
Country Heritage Park www.countryheritagepark.com countryheritagepark @countryheritagepark (905) 878-8151 Halton Central
David Nighswander       (807) 487-1598 Rainy River District North
de Boers Market www.deboersmarket.ca deboersmarket @deboersmarket (416) 931-1370 Peel Central
DeJong Acres www.dejongacres.ca     (519) 379-7728 Grey West
Earth's Harvest Farm www.earthsharvestfarm.ca earthsharvestfarm   (613) 258-8946 Leeds and Grenville East
End-Of-The-Road Farms Inc         Waterloo West
Evermeadow Farm www.evermeadow.ca evermeadowfarm evermeadowfarm (905) 269-3765 Northumberland Central
Fat of the Land Farm www.fatoftheland.ca fatofthelandfarm fatoftheland_farm (613) 876-7987 Leeds and Grenville East
Four B Farms www.fourbf.com   @fourbfarms   Ottawa-Carleton East
Frisa Farms   FrisaFarms   (519) 232-4478 Middlesex West
G Fenton Farms www.gfentonfarms.com     (705) 652-0984 Peterborough East
George Martin       (519) 698-2306 Waterloo West
Glengyle Farm Organics Ltd. glengylefarmorganics.com Glengyle Farm Organics   (519) 317-1422 Middlesex West
Good Harvest Farms       (905) 580-2007 Hamilton-Wentworth Central
Good Nature Eco Farm goodnatureecofarm.ca goodnatureecofarm   (519) 993-6606 Oxford West
Gorham Farms       (705) 561-7636 Worthington North
Green Mountain Farm   Tessaro Farms tessaro_farms (289)683-4600 Hamilton-Wentworth Central
Greenbury Farms       (416) 896-0345 Durham Region Central
Greg & Aileen Hessels   Greg & Aileen Hessels Farm   (705) 272-9463 Cochrane North
Haywire Farm   haywirefarm07 haywirefarm07 (807) 627-4144 Thunder Bay North
Hutchings Farm www.hutchingsfarm.com Hutchings Farm @hutchingsfarm (905) 955-2389 York Central
Jeffrey Drudge Farms       (519) 444-8888 Huron West
Kendal Hills Farm www.kendalhillsfarm.ca kendalhillsfarm kendalhillsfarm (416) 824-1917 Clarington / Durham Central
Killara Station www.killarastation.com Fresh at Killara Station Fresh at Killara Station (705) 854-1655 Haliburton East
Landman Gardens and Bakery www.landmangardens.ca landmangardens @landmangardens (519) 938-6163 Dufferin West
Little Sisters Chicken littlesisterschicken.com     (519) 857-5603 Middlesex West
Long Lane Farms www.longlanefarms.ca longlanefarms @longlanefarms (613) 324-4514 Renfrew East
Lynn River Farm www.lynnriverfarm.com lynnriverfarmstore lynnriverfarm (226) 214-4879 Perth West
Manorun Organic Farm www.manorun.com     (905) 648-9608 Hamilton-Wentworth Central
Mapletwiss Farm www.mapletwissfarm.com Mapletwiss Farm @mapletwissfarm (519) 830-7274 Wellington West
Meeting Place Organic Farm www.meetingplaceorganicfarm.ca meetingplaceorganicfarm meetingplaceorganicfarm (519) 528-2493 Huron West
Merrifield Farms Merrifieldfarms.ca     (613) 809-6217 Leeds and Grenville East
Middle O Nowhere       (519) 664-3036 Waterloo West
Middle River Farm middleriverfarm.com Middle River Farm Middle River Farm (705) 389-3326 Parry Sound District North
Naturally Grazed naturallygrazed.ca     (519) 402-0631 Lambton West
Nith Valley Organics   Nith Valley Organics nithvalleyorganics (519) 696-3136 Oxford West
Onnellinen Kana Farm   Onnellinen Kana Farm   (705) 597-2043 Greater Sudbury North
Orange Door Acres Farm orangedooracres.ca OrangeDoorAcresFarm Orange_ Door_ Acres (519) 425-9061 Oxford West
Ordonez Group Inc. www.ordonezgroup.ca     (519) 322-0849
Ext 101
Essex West
Provenance Farms Ltd www.provenance.farm provenancefarms @provenance.farms (416) 668-4350 Oxford West
Quinlan Farms www.quinlanfarms.ca   Quinlan Farms (226) 280-4134 Essex West
Reroot Farm www.reroot.ca Reroot Farm @rerootfarm (519) 820-1891 Wellington West
Riverside Acres riversideacres.ca     (519) 500-5168 Waterloo West
Robin Hill Farm       (807) 221-8541 Kenora North
Sideroad Farm sideroadfarm.com     (705) 441-1877 Grey West
Siegrist Harvesting Inc       (613) 804-2184 Navan East
Smyth Family Farms   smythfamilyfarms   (226) 377-2760 Chatham-Kent West
Sonset Farm www.sonsetfarm.com   @sonsetfarm (613) 561 5043 Frontenac East
Stone Ritch Farms   Stone Ritch Farms stoneritchfarms (226) 338-2389 Huron West
The Pfisterer Farm www.pfistererfarm.com pfistererfarm pfistererfarm (519) 831-8244 Wellington West
The Seaton Ranch   The Seaton Ranch Seatonranchchickenfarmer (519) 272-5858 Oxford West
Thorpe Farms Thorpefarms.ca Thorpefarmsontario   (613) 539-3755 Lennox and Addington East
Three Forks Farm www.threeforksfarm.ca threeforksfarmbobcaygeon threeforksfarm (705) 931-5338 Kawartha Lakes East
Three Forks Farms threeforksfarms.com 3forksfarm @threeforksfarmsmanitoulin (705) 665-1756 Manitoulin North
TLC Family Farm www.kipfersheritagefarms.com     (519) 698-2077 Waterloo West
Trick's Creek Farm www.trickscreekfarm.com     (519) 482-1637 Huron West
Wild Meadows Farm www.wildmeadowsfarm.ca     (519) 710-5702 Grey West
Wildcreek Farm wildcreekfarm.ca       Hamilton-Wentworth West
Zehr's Country Market (Bayfield)       (519) 565-5566 Huron West
Zettel Family Farms www.zettelfamilyfarms.ca Zettel Family Farms zettelfamilyfarms (519) 881-8773 Bruce West