Contact List - Community Farmers

Chicken Farmers of Ontario (CFO) is continually looking to meet the changing needs of Ontario chicken consumers and markets. The Artisanal Chicken and Local Niche Markets programs are helping farmers fill local food and seasonal markets and are giving Ontario consumers more choice and options in how and where they buy locally-grown chicken. 
 
Below is a listing of a selected number of Artisanal Chicken and Local Niche Markets Programs participants willing to be contacted by retailers or restaurants looking to partner. 

*Local Niche Markets Program
 
Farm Name
(Click name for email)
Website Facebook Intagram Phone Number   County Ontario Region
4M Farms 4MFarms.ca 4M Farms   1+ (705) 441-3248
1+ (519) 217-0242
Grey West
Aman Farms www.amanfarms.ca @amanfarms aman.farms 1+ (613) 803-8233 Leeds East
Arnold Family Farms Bit.ly/arnoldfamilyfarms  Arnold’s family farm Arnold_family_farms1 1+ (519) 859-7336 Middlesex Centre West 
Bennington Hills Farm www.benningtonhillsfarm.ca Bennington Hills Farm   +1 (519) 215-9288 Dufferin West
Burdock Grove Farm       1+ (519) 377-5025 Grey West
Carver's Natural Farms www.carversnaturalfarms.ca @carversnaturalfarms   +1 (519) 466-7376 1+ (519) 384-8266 Lambton West
Chicken Thika Farm chickenthikafarm.com @CHICKENTHIKAFARM @CHICKEN.THIKA.FARM +1 (519) 940-6502 Wellington North West
CloverCroft Farm www.CloverCroft.ca @CloverCroft  @CloverCroft  1+ (226) 922-7892 Brant Central
Fairhope Farm Fairhopefarm.ca     Fairhope Farm   1+ (705) 209-3994 Simcoe Central
Haywire Farm www.haywirefarm.ca Haywirefarm07   1+ (807) 475-5790 Thunder Bay North
*Integrated Farms ifarmfresh.ca ifarmfresh   +1 (705) 835-0551 Simcoe Central
KemptvilleChicks www.kemptvillechicks.ca KemptvilleChicks   +1 (613) 853-4957 Leeds & Grenville East
Long Lane Farms www.longlanefarms.ca @longlanefarms    1+ (613) 324-4514 Renfrew East
Lynn River Farm https://www.lynnriverfarm.com @lynnriverfarmstore   +1 (226) 214-4879 Perth West
Mapletwiss Farm www.mapletwissfarm.com       Wellington North West
Meeting Place Organic Farm   MeetingPlaceOrganicFarm meetingplaceorganicfarm +1 (519) 528-2493 Huron West
Middle River Farm middleriverfarm.com @MiddleRiverFarm Middleriverfarm +1 (705) 389-3326 Parry Sound North
Quinlan Farms  http://www.quinlanfarms.ca  Quinlan Farms     Essex WestWest
Silmaril Farm silmarilfarm.ca Silmaril Farm     Niagara Central
Sonset Farm sonsetfarm.com     +1 (613) 561-5043 Frontenac East
The Seaton Ranch   @The Seaton Ranch seatonranchchickenfarmer 1+ (519) 272-5858 Oxford West
Thorpe Farms Thorpefarms.ca @thorpefarmsontario   1+ (613) 539-3755 Lennox and Addington East
Three Forks Farm www.threeforksfarm.ca @threeforksfarmbobcaygeon   1+ (705) 931-5338 City of Kawartha Lakes East
TLC Family Farm www.kipfersheritagefarms.com     1+ (519) 698-2077 Waterloo West